How to block people \ someone from Facebook |full guide 100% working latest 2016|

Think carefully before you block someone. Once you do, you’re dead to them in the Facebook universe.

This is a pretty drastic step to take with people you have to continue to interact with in real life, because chances are, they’ll eventually notice that you’ve dropped out of their virtual world. However, it may be what you choose to do at the end of a bad relationship, if you’re being stalked by a former friend or if someone you never see in person posts things you find upsetting or just annoying.

The only way to restore a friendship that you have blocked is for you to reach out with a new friend request to the person you shut out. He or she will not be able to initiate a friendship again.

If you’ve decided that blocking is the way to go, here are the easy steps to doing it:

  1. Click “account” in the upper right corner of your Facebook page.
  2. Select “privacy settings.”
  3. Under “block lists” at the bottom center of the page, click “edit your lists.”
  4. At the top, under “block users,” add the name or e-mail address of the person you’d like to block.
  5. Click “block.”

A much less drastic step, and one that is less likely to be noticed, is to hide someone. On the next page, we’ll show you a discreet way to keep those unwanted posts out of sight.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Facebook
Facebook
RSS
Google+
Google+
http://shoutingtech.com/2016/05/30/block-people-facebook-full-guide-100-working-latest-2016
LINKEDIN
Follow by Email
PINTEREST